We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

Staff

  • Kristine Meenaghan

    Coordinator

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 086 1409224

    kmeenaghan@corksports.ie

    Coordinator
  • Maurice O'Sullivan

    Sport & Marketing Manager

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 086 0262288

    mosullivan@corksports.ie

    Sport & Marketing Manager
  • Claire Hurley

    Programmes Manager

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 086 7947922

    churley@corksports.ie

    Programmes Manager
  • Currently Vacant

    Sports Inclusion Disability Officer (SIDO)

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

  • Egle Ziurniene

    Finance & Admin Officer

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    eziurniene@corksports.ie

    Finance & Admin Officer
  • James Kirby

    Sports Development Officer

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 087 4571381

    jkirby@corksports.ie

    Sports Development Officer
  • Ciaran O Sullivan

    Basketball Development Officer (Cork)

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 0879680320

    cosullivan@corksports.ie

    Basketball Development Officer (Cork)
  • Cathal Geraghty

    Community Sports Development Officer

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 086 1451381

    cgeraghty@corksports.ie

    Community Sports Development Officer
  • Craig Harrington

    Athletics Development Officer (Cork & CIT)

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 086 7700588

    charrington@corksports.ie

    Athletics Development Officer (Cork & CIT)
  • Barry O' Connell

    Sport Ireland Aspire Graduate

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    admin@corksports.ie

    Sport Ireland Aspire Graduate
  • Lisa Hayes

    Rowing Development Officer

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 086 7806821

    lhayes@corksports.ie

    Rowing Development Officer

Newsletters

Please use the following form to subscribe to our newsletters