We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

Staff

  • Kristine Meenaghan

    Coordinator

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 086 1409224

    kmeenaghan@corksports.ie

    Coordinator
  • Maurice O'Sullivan

    Sports Development & Marketing Officer

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 086 0262288

    mosullivan@corksports.ie

    Sports Development & Marketing Officer
  • Claire Hurley

    Physical Activity & Community Development Officer

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 086 7947922

    churley@corksports.ie

    Physical Activity & Community Development Officer
  • Padraig Healy

    Sports Inclusion Disability Officer (SIDO)

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 086 7947923

    phealy@corksports.ie

    Sports Inclusion Disability Officer (SIDO)
  • Ciaran O Sullivan

    Basketball Development Officer

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 0879680320

    cosullivan@corksports.ie

    Basketball Development Officer
  • Egle Ziurniene

    Finance & Admin Officer

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    eziurniene@corksports.ie

    Finance & Admin Officer
  • James Kirby

    Sports Development/Admin Officer

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 087 4571381

    jkirby@corksports.ie

    Sports Development/Admin Officer
  • Cathal Geraghty

    Community Sports Development Officer

    Cork Sports Partnership, c/o Motor Tax Office, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork

    Phone: 021 4347096

    Mobile: 086 1451381

    cgeraghty@corksports.ie

    Community Sports Development Officer

Newsletters

Please use the following form to subscribe to our newsletters